Fellow of the Week – Andrew Liedtka

Andrew.jpg
Andrew is a first year fellow serving at Waltham High School
What inspires you to serve?
 My desire to create positive change and to invest in a better tomorrow.
What is your favorite part about serving at your host site?
 The many channels, resources, and supports I can access to serve the school community as best as I can.
What has been your biggest personal or professional accomplishment so far this year?
 It is only the second week but I feel like my greatest professional accomplishment this year will be creating this program from scratch witnessing the ways in which I am able to contribute to the success of youth in the program.
What is your dream job?
 Scriptwriter
Describe the greatest adventure of your life.
 Traveling around the country in an old car with my best friend for 4 months.
Leave a Reply

